Waffle

Newcomer
(EDIT I think i accidently posted this in the wrong place so im posting it here sorry its my first time using this ;-;) So not entierly sure if its just me or not but started new save for 1.6 update (no mods) and chose to date emily saw all of her heart events but for some reason her 10 heart will not trigger. ive met the requirements for it but i still havent recieved the letter to initiate the 10 heart ive made sure to try on all days that arent a festivil/raining or in winter even unlocked the secret woods too.I even tried going to the secret woods at 10pm everynight there wasint rain/event/winter to see if i mabye get the letter for her 10 heart event the next morning still nothing. At first i thought it would take a while to get the letter but i got to 10 hearts with her in summer year 1 and im now in fall year 2 i know it doesnt normally take that long and i checked online to see if i messed up but ive seen a few other posts mentioning the same thing. Really hope it gets fixed : )

Elytra

Newcomer
Multiplayer Meadowlands Farm (1.6.2):
Whenever one of us fishes, the other hears a sound when the "HIT" action appears. It's not the bobber sounds or the clink of the "HIT" sound, we hear the sound when a fish exits the bubble in the fishing minigame.
We only hear when the "HIT" cue happens and the minigame screen opens, the active fishing is not heard.
They would be fishing and I could be in the mines, in town, at the house and would hear the bubble sound cue.
For the person fishing, it just sounds like a normal fishing experience, but for the person doing other activities in the game, it sounds like an uneven alert tone. (It nearly drove me crazy trying to figure out what sound I was hearing lol)

acmelab3

Newcomer