Unofficial mod updates

Basil-oz

Greenhorn
Even before 1.15 I was having issues with it; it just stopped working in sheds and greenhouse. "Only works in Cellar" is what I got then and now.
I'm running the Immersive Farm 2 Remastered map and are using Grandpa's Shed and have been able to take the casks out of the cellar and put the casks into there.

When I boot up the game later on I'll see if I can place some casks in other places and get back to you.

Prsim 99

Sodbuster
Yeah, it's a great mod, love to be updated too.
I am working on it, unofficial. I have it working in 1.5. I have run it for about 14 game days without any issues. I am trying to get it to place nice with "Change Profession" at the moment. The only glitch I have encountered was when the Winery is first built the entrance is on the left side at the rear. After the first day it moves to the proper place. If anyone is interested in beta testing it (I have never used it before) I can put up an beta tomorrow.

Basil-oz

Greenhorn
I am working on it, unofficial. I have it working in 1.5. I have run it for about 14 game days without any issues. I am trying to get it to place nice with "Change Profession" at the moment. The only glitch I have encountered was when the Winery is first built the entrance is on the left side at the rear. After the first day it moves to the proper place. If anyone is interested in beta testing it (I have never used it before) I can put up an beta tomorrow.
Prsim you are a rock star!!!

Count me in; I'll help you beta test it if you want.

hoshi

Greenhorn
I'm running the Immersive Farm 2 Remastered map and are using Grandpa's Shed and have been able to take the casks out of the cellar and put the casks into there.

When I boot up the game later on I'll see if I can place some casks in other places and get back to you.
I have neither of those, lol.

millsj13

Sodbuster