Just a thread for Harvey fans to chat and share things about Harvey!

MogBeoulve

Farmer
I gave him triple shot espresso as a Winter Star gift, thinking that of course he'd appreciate a fancy coffee. But he didn't like it! He'd rather have a normal coffee.

being the doctor he probably sees the espresso as a health hazard (too much of a "good" thing).
If it was an option in vanilla version of the game, i would totally give him kimchi. he'd love that for sure

(on a side note @Aspen Way Dragons I absolutely adore your profile pic!)
Yeah, it's not very good for you.
Thanks! I've had a lot of people compliment me on it, it's AI generated. If you want me to do one for you, just describe you character, and/or spouse and kids!

Lew Zealand

Helper
Soooo I'm dating everyone in my current save because why not? And it's my first time for a few people like Elliott (always hiding), Leah (same), Alex (what gift??).

And Harvey. It the first time seeing most of their 8+:heart: events and I'm feeling reeeealllly bad for leading them but especially Harvey along when I've already decided who to pursue in this save. I've been playing this game for like 5 and a half years now and it's still getting to me.
Sorry Harv, next time.

Confused

Rancher
Harvey is probably my favorite bachelor. I love all the marriage candidates in their own ways, but Harvey is just so... Ugh! My Heart! I've given it to this pixel man! :heart:

I just like how patient and kind he is as a doctor, I think it's a super sweet subtle trait he has and I love it.

And I mean like, he's got a mustache!

10/10 man. Would marry again. :thumbsup:

Harvey is probably my favorite bachelor. I love all the marriage candidates in their own ways, but Harvey is just so... Ugh! My Heart! I've given it to this pixel man! :heart:

I just like how patient and kind he is as a doctor, I think it's a super sweet subtle trait he has and I love it.

And I mean like, he's got a mustache!

10/10 man. Would marry again. :thumbsup: