Art (First time on this forum!!) Some Doodles!! :D

The Mortician

Greenhorn
Hi everyone!!! I'm Huey!!! I had to build a little courage to post this so I'm sorry that it's posted so late in the night- but I'm sure it'll be worth it! I decided to share some of the art I've done so far for stardew since Stardew quickly has become one of my favorite games now :D.

sebastian with glasses.png

I drew this Sebastian above me as a warm up tonight, but I also drew it mainly to show off my headcanon that he wears Blue Light sensitive glasses since he's on his computer a lot! Wouldn't want him to strain his eyes, yunno? :sebastian:
low effort penny doodle.png

N then here's a Penny doodle I did when I first got Stardew from my friend! (Which I think was about a month ago? Or so? Basically, this is my first time playing through the game myself...) I actually married Penny too! Originally I was going to go after Abigail since I really liked her as a character, but something about Penny really seemed special to me :) :penny:
the Guys.png

and last but not least, these two really quick doodles of some of the guys that my friend who got me the game requested :) I didn't feel like coloring them but I'm hoping I accurately portrayed their energies xD

Sorry I know it's not a lot of art but I do have more plans to draw Stardew stuff in the future soon...I'm also a little shy cuz it's my first time posting, but I'm hoping everyone who comes across this post is having a wonderful night!!! :D :ghost::ghost::ghost::ghost:

The Mortician

Greenhorn
I'm sure this is the right section to post this, it is late at night however and I'm not wearing my reading glasses- so I'm sorry if I posted in the wrong thread/section DDD:

Lew Zealand

Helper
These are great especially Shane! I love the awake-for-4 days-straight David Tennant look about him! And yes, this is exactly the right section to post these.

Bravo!