What's everyone been up to?

I've obviously been away for... Well, we'll just say a while. I've mainly been busying myself with more schoolwork than anyone really should. Perks(?) of being homeschooled, I suppose. I recently started playing breath of the wild again, and that's pretty fun. I haven't played Stardew Valley in a while, though. I know, the sacrilege. Maybe when I have a little more time. I've also been going to the gym a lot more, which is very enjoyable. I've also been listening to a lot of books. I just finished the last book of Brandon Sanderson's Wax and Wayne series. I highly, highly, recommend reading it, and the first series. (Mistborn) Anyone else been up to anything interesting?

It's good to have you back, WhiteEagle12! I might have only been lurking on the forum when you were posting, but I've always appreciated your posts.
Lurking is how I started, so it's obviously not a bad way to start 😉 It took me quite a while to work up the courage to even make an account. Obviously, it didn't take much courage to post after that moment of friction, though. I'm just glad to be back, honestly.

Lew Zealand

Helper
I'm We're all glad to have you back, my friend! And to hear that the surfeit of schoolwork hasn't sapped your spirits. Truth be told I haven't played SDV in a while either as I've been trying new things, but I'm working up to a new farm start now that mobile finally got v1.5!

I got my start lurking, too but all those people I lurked are loooong gone. So I lurk you all now!

FilthyGorilla

Local Legend