I think I need a update. Plwaaw help.

sweetpea83

Cowpoke
I am having problems with this game. I can't load the fishing rod to save my life. There is no zoom. I play on android Samsung A03. I have game year 36. I have been playing for 5 years
every thing is 10 except
fishing which is a six. I jyst finish the cave. Ì think I
need a update. I tried to get the update 1.5 but it brought
to X files and made me download it but no update, I feel like I have been hijacked
to download X files. I am ready to give up.

FilthyGorilla

Local Legend
Do you mean load the fishing rod with bait? The training and bamboo rods cannot equip bait so you will need to buy a fibreglass or iridium rod at Willy’s.

To load the bait just pick it up and drag it onto the fishing rod.

Ereo

Helper
I am having problems with this game. I can't load the fishing rod to save my life. There is no zoom. I play on android Samsung A03. I have game year 36. I have been playing for 5 years
every thing is 10 except
fishing which is a six. I jyst finish the cave. Ì think I
need a update. I tried to get the update 1.5 but it brought
to X files and made me download it but no update, I feel like I have been hijacked
to download X files. I am ready to give up.
Do you have any friends or family who can help you who are good with phones?
If you bought the game in the play store it will update automatically. If you downloaded it anywhere else nobody here can help you figure out what’s wrong.

sweetpea83

Cowpoke
I have 1.5 now and everything is upgraded to the max.