Issue [HELP] Smapi crashing on cutscenes and random locations. (Log attached) (Maybe my fault)

Dom5721

Newcomer
Hi guys/girls.

I hope someone can help, I downloaded mods and they have been working correctly.
I recently used the cheat menu and made everyones relationships full hearts.. Including the Expanded mod relationships..
Now, when i go into any area apart from the farm it seems that because theres that many cutscenes trying to go on, smapi goes insane and my game crashes.
I cant skip the cutscenes either as it just goes to black screen, when i do reload back in to stardew though, that cutscene has finished so i'm doing that currently.
I just wondered if theres anything on the script making it do this though as i'm not experienced with scripts/error logs etc.

Below is what smapi is saying over and over. Any suggestions appreciated! :happy:

File not found. ---> System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Error loading "Content\Characters\Ian.xnb". File not found.
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.TitleContainer.OpenStream(String name)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Content.ContentManager.OpenStream(String assetName)
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Content.ContentManager.OpenStream(String assetName)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Content.ContentManager.ReadAsset[T](String assetName, Action`1 recordDisposableObject)
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Content.ContentManager.Load[T](String assetName)
at StardewValley.LocalizedContentManager.LoadBase[T](String assetName) in C:\GitlabRunner\builds\Gq5qA5P4\0\ConcernedApe\stardewvalley\Farmer\Farmer\LocalizedContentManager.cs:line 180
at StardewModdingAPI.Framework.ContentManagers.BaseContentManager.RawLoad[T](String assetName, Boolean useCache) in C:\source\_Stardew\SMAPI\src\SMAPI\Framework\ContentManagers\BaseContentManager.cs:line 254