Hello world

Hi, newbie to the forums here; a few years late to the Stardew Valley party here, but better late than never, right? :laugh: I'm 30 years old (I'm probably around Shane's age, lol). autistic, and if I'm not playing videogames, then I'm drawing (I actually drew my icon myself, it's a self-portrait). I'm loving Stardew Valley so far, it's a new favorite cozy game of mine. I play on PC via Steam, and I'm only on my first save so far. So in that context, I thought it was funny to name my first farm First Bloom, that name admittedly does look kind of nice whenever I see it mentioned the in-game dialog, though, so no regrets on that one. I'm only in year 3's Summer and I'm still 2 rooms off from completing the Community Center. And no spoilers: I've made it to the bottom of the mines, but haven't tried the new dungeon that you'd unlock there yet. So I clearly still have leagues of content ahead of me, and definitely think of an absolute noob when I say that I'm a newbie to both the game and the forums. :happy: