Hello Gamers!

abzkelly

Farmhand
I've been playing Stardew since May 2020, and it was my first game I ever purchased on Steam. Remembering now, I played it on mobile before that for I don't know how long!

At this point I have...

Peggy on the Pog Farm on my phone
[*] Day 11 of Spring, Year 2
[*] Completed Joja
[*]
Hilltop Farm
[*] Girlfriend: Abigail

Lady
on the Bee's Farm on my switch :stardrop:
[*] Day 22 of Spring, Year 2
[*] Awaiting Red Cabbage for Community Centre
[*] Standard Farm
[*] Spouse: Penny
(I love giving her artifacts)

Lucia
on the Loose Moose Farm on my switch :stardrop:
[*] Day 15 of Summer, Year 1
[*] Forest Farm
[*]
Restrictions: No shopping at Joja or Pierre's

Abbey on Da Farm on my PC
[*] Day 3 of Spring, Year 3
[*] Community Centre Completed
[*] Riverland Farm
[*] Made it to Ginger Island
[*] A co-op farm with my partner

Pond
on OnlyFish Farm on my PC :stardrop:
[*] Day 26 of Winter, Year 2
[*] Community Centre Completed
[*] Beach Farm
(only 8 fish ponds... need more)
[*] Made it to Ginger Island
[*] Spouse: Sebastian
(after romancing every eligible bachelor/bachelorette)

Jojo on Jam Jarto Farm on my PC :stardrop:
[*] Day 20 of Spring, Year 1
[*]
Aim to do Joja Run for Steam Achievement
[*] Four Corners Farm
[*] Restrictions:
No shopping at Pierre's (already messed up and got strawberry seeds at the festival lol)
[*] 5 hearts with Haley
(I got a coconut from the wandering trader before her birthday!)

And not counting 7 more abandoned co-op or other saves. I placed stardrops beside the ones I am playing most now.

I love this game so much!
I look forward to checking out the forum as I start to do more challenge runs and try out mods more. I have dabbled with expanded and ridgeside with my partner but need to do a solo save, but I also still need to achieve perfection!
I also love watching Stardew videos (100 days, Perfection Randomizer, etc) so I hope to one day make my own videos too. :junicheer: