GH peach male body won't work

Lunar_Moon17

Cowpoke
So I'm pretty new to modding Stardew Valley and I'm having issues with Gh's peach male body. Mod is in my mods folder, but it wont show up in game, and gives me an error in the terminal:
[Content Patcher] Error preloading content pack '(CP) GH's Peach Body type (male)'. Technical details:

Newtonsoft.Json.JsonReaderException: Can't parse JSON file at /Users/Lunar/Library/Application Support/Steam/steamapps/common/Stardew Valley/Contents/MacOS/Mods/Character/Body/GH's Peach Body type (male)/[CP] GH's Peach Body type (male)/content.json. This doesn't seem to be valid JSON.

Technical details: After parsing a value an unexpected character was encountered: ". Path 'ConfigSchema.Eyelashes.Default', line 132, position 6.

at StardewModdingAPI.Toolkit.Serialization.JsonHelper.ReadJsonFileIfExists[TModel](String fullPath, TModel& result) in E:\source\_Stardew\SMAPI\src\SMAPI.Toolkit\Serialization\JsonHelper.cs:line 86

at StardewModdingAPI.Framework.ContentPack.ReadJsonFile[TModel](String path) in E:\source\_Stardew\SMAPI\src\SMAPI\Framework\ContentPack.cs:line 76

at ContentPatcher.Framework.RawContentPack.TryReloadContent(String& error) in E:\source\_Stardew\Mods.Pathoschild\ContentPatcher\Framework\RawContentPack.cs:line 79

at ContentPatcher.ModEntry.GetContentPacks()+MoveNext() in E:\source\_Stardew\Mods.Pathoschild\ContentPatcher\ModEntry.cs:line 415

(Don't know if I should share the error any other way, sorry)
Thought it might be Get Glam messing with it, but that wasn't the case. I can share my mods folder if needed.
Any help is very appreciated, thanks :D

Modding errors are best shared via the SMAPI log parser site: https://smapi.io/log

But, the error you posted though seems to be related to a typo of some sort in your 'content.json' file.
Hence, the message that the error is at "line 132, position 6".

You can also use the JSON validator to help test your files: https://smapi.io/json