Forging question

Lew Zealand

Helper
Does anyone know if you reset the day will I get a different upgrade for my galaxy sword? I’m trying to get the bug killer enchantment but i keep getting haymaker :hmm:
I'm pretty sure the Forge enchantments are set by your game Seed so you're gonna get that awful pseudoMarnie enchant every time. Sorry for the disappointing conclusion. Here have a Stardrop for your trouble: :stardrop:

Lew Zealand

Helper
Thank you I was getting so frustrated by getting haymaker over and over :cry:
You should be able to re-enchant it again and get something different but of course that's expensive. A crazy Level 100+ Staircase run in Skull Cavern on a good Luck day with Luck/Speed Food buffs and a lotta Bombs should net you a few more Prizzy shinies so you can re-enchant until you get what you want. But enchanting info is something I'd depend on other people here for as I'm a noob at that.

You should be able to re-enchant it again and get something different but of course that's expensive. A crazy Level 100+ Staircase run in Skull Cavern on a good Luck day with Luck/Speed Food buffs and a lotta Bombs should net you a few more Prizzy shinies so you can re-enchant until you get what you want. But enchanting info is something I'd depend on other people here for as I'm a noob at that.
You answered all my questions, I swear I think I’m a super fan and I learn something new about the game everyday :ca:

Njin

Planter
I'm not for sure but... I Know I tried resetting the day and got the same enchants so I just ended up spending shards ... But I don't think I tried going the next day to see if they were different .. perhaps try enchanting something else first and see if that alters the order of what it gives you for the sword. again IDK for sure maybe just going on a different day will alter the order of what it intends to give you. Iam quite for sure it isn't random but maybe another day its order is different.

Lew Zealand

Helper