Solved Custom Mail Not Appearing? (SVE, East Scrap, Ridgeside, Its Always Raining in the Valley)

PizzaBagel

Greenhorn
Hi! I have a LOT of mods installed (85?) and I recently came across the issue where the custom mail from said mods is not appearing. I noticed this issue when I gave Clint the 20 iridium ore and 20 coal required in SVE to build the bomb to make the boulder go away- I received a letter the next morning, and when I tried to read it, it just disappeared with no letter popping up. I attempted to reinstall the MailFrameworkMod but had no luck in making the letter appear. I'm looking for a mod to potentially fix the issue, and I don't want to continue to the next day in case the boulder bugs out and I won't be able to access whatever is up there. There was also a letter that showed up the day before and did the same thing, but I didn't really register it at the time and continued to the next day.

Any advice? I'm somewhat new to modding so I may ask a lot of questions. The title includes the major extensions I've added, and I checked the SMAPI log thing that shows when you boot up the game and received no warnings in regards to the MailFrameworkMod.

Kreeate

Rancher
Hi! I have a LOT of mods installed (85?) and I recently came across the issue where the custom mail from said mods is not appearing. I noticed this issue when I gave Clint the 20 iridium ore and 20 coal required in SVE to build the bomb to make the boulder go away- I received a letter the next morning, and when I tried to read it, it just disappeared with no letter popping up. I attempted to reinstall the MailFrameworkMod but had no luck in making the letter appear. I'm looking for a mod to potentially fix the issue, and I don't want to continue to the next day in case the boulder bugs out and I won't be able to access whatever is up there. There was also a letter that showed up the day before and did the same thing, but I didn't really register it at the time and continued to the next day.