Kegs, Kegs, Kegs.

How many kegs do you make or have made on one file?

• 1 - 50

• 50 - 150

• 150 - 500

• 500 - 1000

• 1000+

• All of the above

• I don't support the kegging industry.

• I'm a preserve jar kinda farmer

• *All of the above

Results are only viewable after voting.

FilthyGorilla

Local Legend
Wow. That's kegs all over! I don't know if I could handle that. Even my 15 straight rows on the farm was a lot for me. That wine you see ready in the screenshot above has been ready for days. You can also see that my farm has gone to Iridium-sprinkled grass.
Lol, you should see my farm.
My animals have about 10 square centimeters to roam about.

curl

Sodbuster
I can handle about a room of kegs. I have so many other little side money making things that I never really invested in just one. I think I make most moneys off of my crops. I make wine and preserves with starfruit and then age my wine and that’s how I make a lot of my money. Each purple star wine from a starfruit is 4500g and each preserves go for 1550g

FilthyGorilla

Local Legend
Dear diary,

Today I grokked the meaning of super-mega-hyper overkill. But I have a ways to go on the economics of flooding the market with a super-mega-hyper monoculture of aged spirits.

- Bobbi
Haha lol, definitely, just to keep up with the kegs I have to have about 2000 ancient fruit on the farm and that is not including the 800-ish on the island and greenhouse and I still run out in the winter months, I don't even bother aging because even if I did it would only make me about an extra 1.3 percent profit with a basement.