Solved SMAPI Log Error Palooza

bewbs

Cowpoke
Hello! ^^

I am very new to modding (just started today) and I cannot seem to get a plethora of my mods to work- most notably the Stardew Valley Expansion.

I have tried looking at some other threads and downloading the unofficial updates to some mods, but now I think I have made it worse and I am not sure where to go from here ^^;

Any fixes or guidance would be much appreciated! Reference info and SMAPI log posted below.

Platform: Windows
Game version: 1.5.6
SMAPI Log

For added reference, please see below for a screenshot of my mods folder:

1642913134406.png

Please let me know if you need any additional information! Feel free to talk to me like I am five... it is my first day using mods!

Last edited:

TildenJack

Tiller
You have multiple versions of the same mods installed, which prevents either of them from loading. So you have to make sure you're only using one of each mod.

Mods\-Stardew Valley Expanded--3753-1-13-18-1641659337\CustomMusic
Mods\CustomMusic_1.8.2-unofficial.1-d235j\CustomMusic.

Mods\PyTK - Platonymous Toolkit-1726-1-22-8-1627473393\PyTK
Mods\PyTK 1.22.9-unofficial.1-strobe\PyTK.

Mods\Even More Recipes-1742-1-5-12-1611064105\[PPJA] Even More Recipes\[JA] Even More Recipes
Mods\PPJA Mega Pack-1935-NA-1608588583\[PPJA] Even More Recipes\[JA] Even More Recipes.

Mods\Fresh Meat-1721-3-0-3-1608575474\[PPJA] Fresh Meat\[MFM] Fresh Meat
Mods\PPJA Mega Pack-1935-NA-1608588583\[PPJA] Fresh Meat\[MFM] Fresh Meat.

Mods\Fresh Meat-1721-3-0-3-1608575474\[PPJA] Fresh Meat\[MYC] Fresh Meat
Mods\PPJA Mega Pack-1935-NA-1608588583\[PPJA] Fresh Meat\[MYC] Fresh Meat.

Mods\Fresh Meat-1721-3-0-3-1608575474\[PPJA] Fresh Meat\[PFM] Fresh Meat
Mods\PPJA Mega Pack-1935-NA-1608588583\[PPJA] Fresh Meat\[PFM] Fresh Meat.

bewbs

Cowpoke
Thank you!

I didn't realize some of them were the same because the names were slightly different. Also, I really just had no idea what I was doing :D