PLEASE HELP! Game won't let me save- stuck on the same day

RosieT09

Greenhorn
I have lots of mods that are as up-to-date as they can be, but yesterday I loaded my game (I'm in fall year 2), and it isn't allowing me to save my game. As soon as I load in, my Smapi log goes nuts, and when I try and sleep, it crashes the game. I've deleted loads of mods; mods that are out of date/ ones that I don't use in-game anyway, and nothing seems to be working. Can anyone help? This is my Smapi log:

https://smapi.io/log/19d016325cbc4b18967c8fa8eab7bea4

I haven't been able to play the game for a few days and I'm starting to loose hope on my save which I've got almost 400n hours into. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Last edited:

Surleaux

Greenhorn
I'm not an expert at all but I can offer a few suggestions and possible routes to take. First off, the version of Json assets you have installed is only compatible with SDV 1.5, and from the looks of it, you're playing on 1.6, so you need Json assets v1.11.8, not v1.10.14. Also you have 2 copies of "(CP) Button's Extra Books", so you'll have to delete both and reinstall it. Similarly with "Not-So-Basic Kitchen (all-in-one)" because the folder is empty. Do those first and see if the error persists.