Monthly question

parisgirl24

Greenhorn
Hi, so I'm new to this website but I've been playing Stardew valley for about 2 years now. My first account I made I'm in year 5 of fall, nearing the end. I want to try to get on here monthly if I'm able and ask about how everyone's gaming is going just to chat or hear about people's experiences they've chosen to go through in their games. I also play the Switch version so idk how different everyone's gameplay is from the switch. Let me know what console you play on as well 😁 So I'll go first by explaining where I'm at so far and what I'm doing in my game.
So I took the community center route, mainly because I forgot you could do the membership at Joja mart but I didn't want to do that anyway. However I have been thinking of doing it in another account I have just to see how different the game might be from what I have in my current account I play regularly. Beginning of my year 5 of fall, I finally got the Walleye fish cuz I never really looked up stuff for the game as I wanted to try to figure it out on my own, but I ended up doing it anyway because I was so sick of not getting one😂 so I just barely finished my community center which put Joja mart out of business and apparently one last Junimo didnt get to go home, so now I have the option to turn the Joja market into a movie theater after I get the materials for it. I'm on the beach farm as well, so it's pretty interesting compared to the others. I never really knew at first that I could choose my farm, I just created my character and started the game so that's why I have the beach farm. I have made at least 3 other accounts and they each have different farms, though I haven't gotten very far on any of those yet as I love playing my main one where I've accomplished so much so far.
Thank you for taking the time to read this, and hopefully I can hear from some of you about your gaming 😄✌🏼

FilthyGorilla

Local Legend