Hi there???!!(srry for bad english)

WhitePistachio

Farmhand
I'm new to Stardew Valley forums, and I really hope I can get to be a part of your community!! :smile: :smile: You can call me Pistachio(as if no one knew from my username..) or Piko! My pronouns are he/his or they/them. I'm a content maker and an artist, so if I'll find where to post my figments of fantasy I'd share them.

Soo, I'm actually kinda new to Stardew Valley too, I play for like 4-5 months, and I'd like to learn some tips from more old?? pro?? players, so feel free to give some tips!! Nice to meet y'all!!!:fish::fish:(yay fish)

Bawby

Farmer
Welcome to the forums Pistachio! I am old, but not a pro.
Only tips I have is to just play your way to get a feel for what you want for your farm, check out some forum guides if you want inspiration for crazy, borderline mad-scientist level of machine usage, and check out the wiki page if you're absolutely stumped on something.
Have fun!

WhitePistachio

Farmhand
Welcome to the forums Pistachio! I am old, but not a pro.
Only tips I have is to just play your way to get a feel for what you want for your farm, check out some forum guides if you want inspiration for crazy, borderline mad-scientist level of machine usage, and check out the wiki page if you're absolutely stumped on something.
Have fun!
Thanks!!

Njin

Planter
Hello.. best tip I got is make sure you get a burglar ring early you have to kill 500 dust sprites to get your first one but it is worth it.. Welcome to the forum:)

heckouttahere

Greenhorn
I'm new to Stardew Valley forums, and I really hope I can get to be a part of your community!! :smile: :smile: You can call me Pistachio(as if no one knew from my username..) or Piko! My pronouns are he/his or they/them. I'm a content maker and an artist, so if I'll find where to post my figments of fantasy I'd share them.