Issue [HELP] Game Started Crashing once I made it to Winter

Studio Iko

Newcomer
Hello everyone! I have a pervasive issue that started a few months ago? My game started crashed and stopped loading my mods once I started playing in winter?

From Spring 1 to Fall 28 my game had been doing fairly well but come Winter 1 I started receiving many error logs, my recolor mods, portrait mods, etc. stop working. My farmer wasn't able to use the bed and when i went fish i froze in place? I'm trying to get a hold of a smapi Log so I can show you guys exactly what I see but if anyone else is having this issue or has had it I would LOVE some feedback please.:hlevel::hlevel::hlevel:

Edit: Here's the smapi log
https://smapi.io/log/6b5c7a8a4d264a5cada8d080fcc68285

Last edited:

liquidcat

Staff member
I moved this thread to mod support as it looks like your issues arise from json assets and content patcher, people on this board will be able to help you out better!

Studio Iko

Newcomer