Standard Farm End Game Farm Updated to 1.5

fortyseven

Tiller
This is my oldest surviving farm, which I have been playing with my girlfriend and now wife for the last 2 years. It is currently in year 5 and has now been brought up-to-date with the latest patch. I edited the season in the save file for the screenshots.

It uses the Automate and Deluxe Auto-Grabber mods. Consequently, it has become highly automated and only requires occasional looting of a handful of chests to operate, in addition, to the annual sowing of crops, which can be completed in a single day. The junimo-chest and auto-petter have further eliminated almost all routine maintenance tasks.

The aim of the farm is to optimise efficiency and functionality while maintaining a clean, organised and simple ‘working-farm’ aesthetic.

The two main products are ancient fruit wine and truffle oil. It has about 900 kegs, 380 casks, 200 crystallaria, 80 blobfish and 48 pigs plus an assortment of various other livestock and cross-seasonal crops grown in the greenhouse and other indoor spaces to cover buff food and quest needs, though the majority of this produce is also sold.

The farm would generate a profit of around 50.000.000 annually in a standard game. However, we play with a 50% handicap so it’s about 25.000.000 or 1.500.000 a week.

We view this farm as essentially complete and we are using it as our base to get the 100% game completion achievement. We are currently at 91% so not long to go.

This is not the most original layout but it has complemented our playstyle for this run very well and provided a solid road map on how to upscale the farm at a good pace. I saw a few outlines with some similar ideas on upload.farm before embarking on this save so we can’t take all of the credit for the design.

Home Farm Spring.png Home Farm Summer.png Home Farm Autumn.png Home Farm Winter.png

Last edited:

Bark Ruffalo

Planter
Nosey me would like to see the interiors of your barns and sheds. :)