Question (PC) What mods do you use the most in SDV?

Mysterionz

Farmhand
If you’re not up to speed, I started playing SDV again. I went ahead and I downloaded several quality of life mods for the game, I.e showing the sell price of items or making the fishing mini game easier. What mods are your favorite? I have a pretty tanky computer so it can handle just about anything.

JuliB00

Sodbuster
1. UI info Suite 2
2. No more bowlegs
3. Nyapu's portraits
4. Vibrant pastoral recolor
5. Animals don't eat grass
6. Winter grass
7. Harvest with scythe
8. Better Artisan Goods Icons
9. Automate
10. Elle's Seasonal Buildings
11. Cuter Fatter Animals
12. Hats won't mess up hair

Mind you I play with 52 mods and I also use stardew valley expanded but these mods are the ones I can't live without (I'm a big fan of aesthetic mods)

Mysterionz

Farmhand
1. UI info Suite 2
2. No more bowlegs
3. Nyapu's portraits
4. Vibrant pastoral recolor
5. Animals don't eat grass
6. Winter grass
7. Harvest with scythe
8. Better Artisan Goods Icons
9. Automate
10. Elle's Seasonal Buildings
11. Cuter Fatter Animals
12. Hats won't mess up hair

Mind you I play with 52 mods and I also use stardew valley expanded but these mods are the ones I can't live without (I'm a big fan of aesthetic mods)
I am the same way with this game and the sims.. I’d say most of my time is spent searching for mods and custom contents (fan made content)

Pangaearocks

Planter
I only use one mod: UI Info Suite 2 (the original apparently doesn't work any more). This one is essential for me, so I can more easily catch different information, like the small icons for luck, the traveling cart and suchlike. Plus more accessible price information, and how many days until seeds are fully grown.

Lenora Rose

Farmer