What are you currently playing?

Odin

Staff member
Still finishing Link's Awakening over here, plus I got reintroduced to the addictive fun that is Plants Vs Zombies :eek: RIP my free time
Nice! I started playing Link's Awakening, but never got very far. There's just not enough time for all the games :P

CompSciLauren

Sodbuster
i lov minecraft, not really playing it atm - tho today my mom expressed interest in playing minecraft

mostly playing ARK: Survival Evolved, I have so many dodo!
and a little of Sims 4 and Fallout 4
That's so cool your mom might try playing. Could never get mine to play, but my dad did join my brother and I on a world for a few months once! Was easily the most fun I ever had playing that game.

Magically Clueless

Administrator
Staff member
i played transistor for the first time yesterday, it was pretty difficult since i am not that great w/ strategy but it was fun. haven't beat it yet

just played donut county since it's always fun to play through again once in a while

Odin

Staff member
i played transistor for the first time yesterday, it was pretty difficult since i am not that great w/ strategy but it was fun. haven't beat it yet

just played donut county since it's always fun to play through again once in a while
I thought this thread would be a fun idea and instead it's just reminding me of all the great games I need to finish :P

I really should play the rest of both of these

CompSciLauren

Sodbuster
I didn't think I had any current games to list since I'm pretty much just focusing on school these days, but forgot about Arcaea! It's a fun music game, I just play it occasionally. Also started playing Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky again! :) Not sure how often I'll be playing it once I'm not on spring break anymore tho.

Last edited:

SgtPickles

Tiller