Please Read Hello and Welcome!

Colito

Board Game Designer
Staff member
Hi!

My name’s Cole and I'm a designer of board games and card games. I had the honor of collaborating with ConcernedApe over the last few years to create Stardew Valley: The Board Game. We had a ton of fun designing it and we hope you enjoy playing it.

This forum is for asking any questions about the board game. I’ll do my best to answer them, and I welcome anyone else who has read through the rules to contribute to clarifications as well. Thanks!

For more info on the game, click here.

PXL_20210205_193011603.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hello,

I'm interested to buy the game, but I'm in France.

I want to forward package, but I need to know the weight to get forwarding price.

Could you give me the information please ?

Cleefuzz

Greenhorn
Wow! My heart skipped a beat reading this and I got so excited and wanted to order it immediately! The game looks absolutely stunning! Imagine my disappointment when I saw it was only shipping to the US. Please please please, try to figure out a shipment option for us in Europe as well!!

Arshen

Greenhorn
Will this be available at wholesale or at distribution? Would love to have this on the shelves in my game store (already bought myself a copy) !

jayneivana

Greenhorn
Literally clicked buy as soon as I saw what is was. So stoked. And more stoked after reading through it properly as it looks well designed. Can't wait!

MamaV

Greenhorn
The little Junimo on the first page fo the rulebook says to look on this site for videos (plural) on game play, but I don't see them. Can you provide a link?

Edited to add....THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT! =)

Colito

Board Game Designer
Staff member
Will this be available at wholesale or at distribution? Would love to have this on the shelves in my game store (already bought myself a copy) !
Please send me some details through the Shopify sites contact page, and I'll get back to you on this.

Colito

Board Game Designer