Solved Generic Key Not Found Exception

Jenteel

Cowpoke
Hi, SMAPI is continuously reporting an error that cropped up in my game yesterday, but other than the report by SMAPI I can't tell that there is anything actually wrong with my game. I posted the error on the Nexus page to inform the mod author that I'm getting the error but they haven't responded to my post so I'm not sure what to do. Like I said, if SMAPI wasn't constantly telling me that there is an error, I wouldn't be able to tell that one exists. However, scary wall of red text is scary and I want to be sure it's ok to continue playing or if I should not play on this save until it can be sorted out. If you can help me sort it out that would be great as I have no experience with modding, other than dropping mods into my mod folder and tweaking config files. Here is the link to my latest SMAPI log:

https://smapi.io/log/1110940841e44c12b640dbb5a074ed94

Thank you so much for any help you can offer, your time is appreciated!

Thanks for the log; seems to be an issue with the "Better Junimos" mod:

Code:
16:07:35    ERROR    game    An error occurred in the base update loop: System.Collections.Generic.KeyNotFoundException: The given key '00000000-0000-0000-0000-000000000000' was not present in the dictionary.
   at System.Collections.Generic.Dictionary`2.get_Item(TKey key)
   at StardewValley.Characters.JunimoHarvester.get_home() in stardewvalley\Farmer\Farmer\Characters\JunimoHarvester.cs:line 32
   at StardewValley.Characters.JunimoHarvester.update_PatchedBy<com.hawkfalcon.BetterJunimos>(JunimoHarvester this, GameTime time, GameLocation location)
   at StardewValley.GameLocation.updateCharacters(GameTime time)
   at StardewValley.GameLocation.updateEvenIfFarmerIsntHere(GameTime time, Boolean ignoreWasUpdatedFlush)
   at StardewValley.Game1.UpdateLocations(GameTime time)
   at StardewValley.Game1._update(GameTime gameTime)
   at StardewValley.Game1.Update(GameTime gameTime)