Solved Possible Problem with Increased Artifact Spot Mod?

CherryLeafy101

Sodbuster
EDIT: It was my mistake, not the mod. Despite checking my collections tab and the museum collection, I somehow missed that I hadn't donated a Prismatic Shard. Once I found and donated one everything worked as normal.

I'm not sure if the mod I used broke my game or the game bugged out on its own regardless of the mod. I'm new to modding, so please be gentle. I used a mod to generate more Artifact spots to dig up. I used the Increased Artifact Spots Mod (https://www.nexusmods.com/stardewvalley/mods/3340). After nearly eight in game years I just wanted to hurry up and find the last three artifacts (elvish jewelry, golden mask, and ancient sword) so I used a mod to make more spots to dig. I found them and donated them to the museum. I didn't get the achievement or Stardrop. The items show as collected in my collections tab and if I visit the museum they appear in the collection. I've checked my collections tab against the ones on the wiki and everything shows as collected. However, I didn't get the in-game achievement or Stardrop; it's like Gunther didn't register that I donated everything.