Clever and not so Clever Farm Names!

I'm not ashamed to admit that I've used names from other games such as Skyrim and Oblivion.

For example:
Whiterun
Arkngthamz
Bravil
Cheydinhal

Other notable names include : McCheaty, Darkil's and Cheesewheel 🤣

Bark Ruffalo

Planter
My main save is Christmas Farm, because I started playing around Christmas of 2019.

Other farms have come and gone..I tend to try out a lot of mod maps so I end up naming farms after the maps.

My current one is called Top Hat Farm
My first farm was called APPLE Farm Farm
I don't know why I called my first farm APPLE Farm Farm. I thought it wouldn't put a farm at the end of your farm name so that is why the first one has two farms in it :sweat:
For my Top Hat Farm I just thought of a random thing

Xristos

Tiller
I am the most uncreative person ON THE PLANET .. my farms are named "first farm" "second farm" "hill-top farm" "doggy farm(because I had just adopted a puppy)" "1month challenge farm (me and my sister competed on who can get more progress than the other on a new farm)" "multiplayer farm" and multiple "speedrun farms"(I was trying to speedrun to lvl 50 on the mines (my record is 28:47 try to beat me!))

FieryKai

Greenhorn
my first and main farm is named Paradis Farm. yeah Im a big AOT fan

then my next farm is named Not really a

Bubbub

Greenhorn
My main farm is called River Steed farm, I don't know why I named it that, its not even a riverland farm, but the name has grown on me.

Epoch

Greenhorn
My first save was called Moonshine Farm. Then I had a corporate save, the character was called Gates and his farm was called Redmond.
My current save is called Riverbed Farm, because it was originally a riverland, which I promptly switched 15 hours in because that was the first game where I really got into farming instead of fishing/animal raising, and I quickly ran out of space.

Lew Zealand

Helper