Most depressed character?

ArtifactSpot

Hi.

I understand you're upset, and I'm sorry another random user upset you like this. As a veteran, I'm not saying your suffering is worse than mine. I have lost many friends, to combat, suicide, and homelessness as well. In all honesty, veterans are not properly prepared for the transition back into real life, and I feel that Kent animates that effectively. I could go deeper but I won't.

However, even if the person is wrong, I don't think that lashing out on them is the correct way to make them understand. I know you hurt, I do too, and so do most vets. But anger won't fix wrong no matter how hard we try
You are right and I apologize for coming off harsh, but I have been silent long enough and people need to know how hurtful words can be. If everyone else is suddenly getting accepted it’s darn time we are too. One day I will find a more balanced approach, but being silent about this isn’t the way to go either. We’ve suffered and died in silence long enough. Maybe you can give me some pointers on a more balanced approach. I’m ver willing to try other ways too, but silence no more.

ArtifactSpot

You are right and I apologize for coming off harsh, but I have been silent long enough and people need to know how hurtful words can be. If everyone else is suddenly getting accepted it’s darn time we are too. One day I will find a more balanced approach, but being silent about this isn’t the way to go either. We’ve suffered and died in silence long enough. Maybe you can give me some pointers on a more balanced approach. I’m ver willing to try other ways too, but silence no more.